Sum =

Purchase Album

To purchase a song or the album please click here.


About ‘Sum =’

‘Sum =’ is a combustion of new-folk and indie pop, with old time storytelling and the occasional grand flourish thrown in for good measure.

A recent import to Melbourne, Thomas relocated in 2008 and the five songs on ‘Sum =’  are a rich blend of the influences of the two colourful musical cities Thomas has inhabited for most of his life.

All songs written by Thomas Hugh. Recorded in Melbourne, Australia at Tender Trap Studios, 2014.
Thomas Hugh – vocals & guitar,  Shannon Bourne – guitar, Dean Addison – bass and Roger Bergodaz – drums.